San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are dedicated to enriching our community through innovation and excellence on and off the field

Now Entering

Giants Baseball

In this section

TV Visible Signage4 pages

Partnership Marketing

Menu

Partnership and Business Development Team

Jason Pearl

Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer

jpearl@sfgiants.com

Bonnie K. Siu

Executive Assistant, Partnerships & Business Development

bsiu@sfgiants.com

Jessica Santamaria

Director, Partnerships & Media Sales

jsantamaria@sfgiants.com

Ronan Baynes

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

rbaynes@sfgiants.com

Alex Sanders

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

asanders@sfgiants.com

Kalen Bigger

Partnership Marketing Manager

kbigger@sfgiants.com

Randy Wells

Manager, Partnership Insights & Strategy

rwells@sfgiants.com

Mike Martin

Director, Partnership Activation & Business Development

mmartin@sfgiants.com

Bobby Ward

Account Manager, Partnership Activation

bward@sfgiants.com

Jillian Luchsinger

Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation

jluchsinger@sfgiants.com

Contact Menu
Giants Baseball TV Visible Signage Page

1/4

Download PDF Start Broadcasting Connect to Broadcast
Club Overview
Club Overview
Brand Integration
Signage - Field LED
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.