SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved  MLB.com Terms of Use  |  MLB.com Privacy Policy

New Business Team

Jason Pearl
Managing Vice President
Sponsorship and New Business Development
(415) 972-2033
jpearl@sfgiants.com

Nichole Clementi
Sponsorship Assistant
(415) 972-2017
nclementi@sfgiants.com

Bill Lawrence
Director, Sponsorship Sales
(415) 972-2498
blawrence@sfgiants.com

Brian Hastings
Sr. Manager, Media Sales
(415) 972-2032
bhastings@sfgiants.com

Susan Otolski
Account Manager, Sponsorship Sales
(415) 972-2028
sotolski@sfgiants.com

Damien Beasley
Account Executive, Sponsorship Sales
(415) 972-2494
dbeasley@sfgiants.com

Ryan Bates
Account Executive, Sponsorship Sales
(415) 972-2030
rbates@sfgiants.com

Ronan Baynes
Sponsorship Sales Coordinator
(415) 972-2023
rbaynes@sfgiants.com

Activation Team

Kristin Shaff
Director, Sponsorship Activation and Business Development
kshaff@sfgiants.com

Mike Martin
Senior Sponsorship Activation Coordinator
mmartin@sfgiants.com

Sarah Levant
Sponsorship Activation Coordinator
slevant@sfgiants.com

David Manley
Sponsorship Activation Coordinator
dmanley@sfgiants.com

San Francisco Giants

ENTER
Click above to navigate through the different main sections.
Click left to navigate through the different sub sections.