San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are dedicated to enriching our community through innovation and excellence on and off the field

Signage

Outfield Wall

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.
Hide

Now Entering

Giants Baseball

In this section

TV Visible Signage4 pages

Partnership Marketing

Menu

Activation Team

Mike Martin

Director, Partnership & Activation & Business Development

mmartin@sfgiants.com

Candice Wozniak

Director, Partnership Engagement & Retention

cwozniak@sfgiants.com

John Ryziw

Account Manager, Partnership Activation

jryziw@sfgiants.com

Alex Sanders

Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation

asanders@sfgiants.com

Alex Sanders

Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation

asanders@sfgiants.com

Business Development Team

Jason Pearl

Senior Vice President, Partnerships & Business Development

(415) 972-2033

jpearl@sfgiants.com

Vanessa Padrones

Partnership Assistant

(415) 972-2017

vpadrones@sfgiants.com

Brenden Mallette

Vice President, Partnership Sales & Business Development

(415) 972-2038

bmallette@sfgiants.com

Heather Pease

Manager, Partnership Sales & Business Development

(415) 972-2036

hpease@sfgiants.com

Ryan Bates

Senior Account Executive, Partnership Sales

(415) 972-2030

rbates@sfgiants.com

Jessica Santamaria

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

(415) 972-2028

jsantamaria@sfgiants.com

Brian Mellody

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

(415) 972-2039

bmellody@sfgiants.com

Andrew Wieder

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

(415) 972-2042

awieder@sfgiants.com

Ronan Baynes

Account Manager, Partnerships

(415) 972-2023

rbaynes@sfgiants.com

Katy Taylor

Sales Assistant, Partnerships & Business Development

(415) 972-2019

ktaylor@sfgiants.com

Contact Menu
Giants Baseball TV Visible Signage Page

1/4

Download PDF Start Broadcasting Connect to Broadcast