SAN FRANCISCO GIANTS
Major League Baseball trademarks and copyrights are used with permission of MLB Advanced Media, L.P. All rights reserved  MLB.com Terms of Use  |  MLB.com Privacy Policy

Business Development Team

Jason Pearl
Senior Vice President
Partnerships & Business Development
(415) 972-2033
jpearl@sfgiants.com

Vanessa Padrones
Partnership Assistant
(415) 972-2017
vpadrones@sfgiants.com

Brenden Mallette
Director, Partnership Sales & Business Development
(415) 972-2038
bmallette@sfgiants.com

Ryan Bates
Senior Account Executive, Partnership Sales
(415) 972-2030
rbates@sfgiants.com

Jessica Santamaria
Account Executive, Partnership Sales
(415) 972-2028
jsantamaria@sfgiants.com

Brian Mellody
Account Executive, Partnership Sales
(415) 972-2039
bmellody@sfgiants.com

Ronan Baynes
Account Coordinator, Partnership Sales
(415) 972-2023
rbaynes@sfgiants.com

Activation Team

Mike Martin
Director, Partnerships Activation and Business Development
mmartin@sfgiants.com

Candice Wozniak
Account Director, Partnerships and Business Development
cwozniak@sfgiants.com

John Ryziw
Account Manager, Partnership Activation
jryziw@sfgiants.com

Katja Zimmermann
Account Manager, Partnership Activation
kzimmermann@sfgiants.com

Alex Sanders
Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation
asanders@sfgiants.com

San Francisco Giants

ENTER
Click above to navigate through the different main sections.
Click left to navigate through the different sub sections.