San Francisco Giants

The San Francisco Giants are dedicated to enriching our community through innovation and excellence on and off the field

Now Entering

Giants Baseball

In this section

TV Visible Signage4 pages

Partnership Marketing

Menu

Partnership and Business Development Team

Jason Pearl

Senior Vice President & Chief Business Development Officer

jpearl@sfgiants.com

Bonnie K. Siu

Executive Assistant, Partnerships & Business Development

bsiu@sfgiants.com

Jessica Santamaria

Director, Partnerships & Media Sales

jsantamaria@sfgiants.com

Ryan Bates

Director, Partnerships & Business Development

rbates@sfgiants.com

Ronan Baynes

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

rbaynes@sfgiants.com

Alex Sanders

Account Executive, Partnership Sales

asanders@sfgiants.com

Candice Wozniak

Senior Director, Partnership Engagement & Retention

cwozniak@sfgiants.com

Randy Wells

Manager, Partnership Insights & Strategy

rwells@sfgiants.com

Mike Martin

Director, Partnership Activation & Business Development

mmartin@sfgiants.com

Joel Keylon

Account Manager, Partnership Activation

jkeylon@sfgiants.com

Jillian Luchsinger

Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation

jluchsinger@sfgiants.com

Vanessa Padrones

Account Coordinator, Partnership Activation

vpadrones@sfgiants.com

Contact Menu
Giants Baseball TV Visible Signage Page

1/4

Download PDF Start Broadcasting Connect to Broadcast
Club Overview
Club Overview
Brand Integration
Signage - Field LED
Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet.